Our Team - Efficient Private Clients
9619
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-9619,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-10.1.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1,vc_responsive
 

Our Team

Dawie

BCom (Hons) Economics
MCom Economics (Cum Laude)

dawieroodt@efgroup.co.za

DAWIE ROODT

Director & Chief Economist
Henry-F

PhD Economics
henry@efpc.co.za

DR. HENRY FLINT

Chief Operating Officer
Etienne

BCom (Hons) Investment Management
Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA)

etienne@efpc.co.za

ETIENNE VILJOEN, CFA

Head: Portfolio Management
Riaan

BCom (Hons)
Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA)

riaan@efpc.co.za

RIAAN PRINSLOO, CFA

Chief Investment Officer
Francois

PhD Economics
MCom Econometrics
Global MBA

francois@efpc.co.za

DR. FRANCOIS STOFBERG

Senior Economist and Head of Sales
Eunice

eunice@efpc.co.za

BCom
Advance Postgraduate Diploma in Financial Planning (CFP)

EUNICE COETZEE, CFP®

Investment Specialist
Sifiso

National Diploma in Accounting
BCom (Hons) Financial Management

sifiso@efpc.co.za

SIFISO NKAMBULE

Assistant Portfolio Manager
Renier

Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA)
MCom Finance and Financial Management Sciences

renier@efpc.co.za

RENIER VAN ZYL, CFA

Portfolio Manager